Confirmed

Confirmed: the state of officially being declared Catholic.

That’s not me, and it probably won’t be me, or…who knows. This weird setup I have with Victoria is pretty…weird. Really, it’s weird. So, let’s talk about things that aren’t weird, shall we?

Such as Halloween…Halloween was a great night. The gang came over, and we played Tekken 6 until I realized I was sick. Really, probably not, but it was late, just as it should have been. I rattled off a monster winning streak which alienated all parties involved. That’s the beauty of Tekken: everyone wants to play, and anyone can have a great night. It turns out that night was my great night, so I’m satisfied. I bypassed Halloween parties because due to the excess salsa I had throughout the week, but I did dress up. Wigs are awesome, and so are ridiculously overpriced championship belts.

Back to the problem. Yeah, I think I’m in love. I don’t think being Catholic should be a requirement for being in love. My cabinet has been advising me on the matter, and threw that thought at me…I can’t really disagree. The question is where do I go from here?

I heard there’s a Social Dance Party where I can wear my Shaman of Sexy shirt. I also heard that I’ll be the best dancer present. That has to account for something, right? Precisely. Skibbedebebop. Much later.

Current Track – Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys “Empire State of Mind”

Leave a Reply

