Conspiracy of One: Master Debater (High School Edition)

Being a communications student, the funniest thing that could happen is an amateur college debater judging amateurs would be pretty funny. So, what happens when you put a maniacal college student in a seat of authority?

The rules get ignored, replaced, and subjective.

Thanks to me, an Asian kid lost his manhood. It was completely my fault. And I enjoyed every minute of it…mwahahahaha. I told each team to rip their opponents’ heads off, and one girl did. She was very deliberate about how she executed her attack; it brought me to tears.

In other news, college life is really disillusioning. I want parties, yet I haven’t seen any. Plus, Jared, my de facto college sidekick, is devoid of charisma. I tried to figure out why I noticed it more, then I realized I haven’t seen Jordan in weeks. I guess when Jordan and I do our thing, it gets me through the week; I’m able to ignore a few things that piss me off. However, when the only companionship you have is an off-kilter guy who doesn’t have his priorities in line, it sucks. It’s even worse when he’s devoid of charisma, yet talks about existentialism every waking moment. That’s not cool in my book. I like being able to yell “KENNEDY!” across a parking lot and hearing “BANK!” replied. That moves me. Must go back to Hawthorne and hang out with Jordan.

Skibbebebop. Much later.

Current Track – Danny Elfman “Spidey Suite”

Leave a Reply

