Conspiracy of One: The Rise of SHIELD

One week of vacation, first week at school, the era begins once more.

I’ve completed my move to Long Beach, setting up SHIELD at Parkside Commons. Very spacious office; I didn’t expect such grandeur. Of course, there’s a roommate, and karma has definitely decided to play a trick on me. The trick? He plays for Team Skittles. However, I’m sure this could be used to my advantage. In fact, the possibilities make me giddy with creativity.

I’m thrilled with my classes, making little objection to anything. Education comes naturally, so I’m setting my sights on the greater outcome:

Who will be the Princess of SHIELD? And Cal beat Tennessee. Sweet.

Skibbedebebop. Much later.

Current Track – Amy Hayashi-Jones “Minute in G”

Leave a Reply

