Conspiracy of One: Yearbooks Tell No Lies

Well, I scratched my head after reading some news today about a certain girl I’d fancy for a minute. It turns out she’s married and pregnant now. It comes as no surprise to me, because Jordan and I predicted this a few months ago while landscaping the future of our classmates.

Now, remembering how harshly she described me back then, I find it as moral comeuppance seeing that only being a year removed from school, her life faces a drastic change. Needless to say, it would be a bummer to be her. All I have left to do now is to see the odds of all my other predictions come true. I’m sure I’ll have all the time in the world to see how these cards fall.

On a brighter, less fucked up note, my car is being standardized to Guy specifications. Throwing out the audio system, reconfiguring the alarm, and possibly a car wash. I am almost done installing my vision of vehicular comfort. Sony is supplying the stereo and modulator, while Performance Teknique and Alpine are retained for amplifier/subwoofer purposes. Things are almost perfect. Almost.

Skibbedebebop. Much later.

Current Track – Ali Tabatabaee & Matty Lewis “His World”

Leave a Reply

