Conspiracy of One: The Silver Cyclone

I settled on a vehicle for my transportation purposes. It happens to be a 2004 Chevrolet Malibu. I finally have my Silver Cyclone, aptly named after Tekken veteran Lee Chaolan’s signature unblockable. Truthfully speaking, the car is huge, or at the very least, it is in comparison to the late Honda. Well, this is the new challenge, and I will embrace it accordingly.

I’m finally not depressed or down on myself. It took me a couple of days, but I guess the car truly had to awaken my senses. Not being autonomous was a shock that left me devoid of life. Now, I have my swagger back. With the swagger comes hope; with hope comes the hair bleach. Suffice to say, it is just a matter of time before I unleash the raging demon. And I will not compromise once the transformation is complete.

Now, to find an iPod connection…I need this damn interface, or having an iPod would be pointless to me. Skibbedebebop. Much later.

Current Track – Shadows Fall “Fury of the Storm”

Leave a Reply

