Conspiracy of One: The College Experience

Today, I had to return to Long Beach in order to study for my fencing final. It was then that I finally felt like a true college student.

Maybe it was being in Residence Commons. Maybe it was the fact that I was in Long Beach past two in the afternoon. Maybe it was because I studied with other people from many different walks of life in a cozy atmosphere. Whatever it was, I enjoyed it. It’s a shame that I felt it so late in the school year. However, it will make me that much more excited to come back in the fall.

That study session might be the one thing that keeps me at Long Beach past my original plans.

Skibbedebebop. Much later.

Current Track – Josh Kelley “I Don’t Mind Singing”

Leave a Reply

