Conspiracy of One: Trust the Rhythm

Dance class is going well. I’m finally understanding what it’s like to just have girls as dance partners. In that case, it’s fun. If I was just a tad bit smaller, I’d seriously switch my major to dance because of the thrill. At least I’m sure I’ll now be taking dance classes every semester until I graduate.

Jordan got his license a couple of days ago. Now the fun can truly begin.

Work is a pain in the ass. If I could go one day without running into stupidity, I’d consider being nice. However, when you can’t get away with saying “I hate my coworkers” without being lectured by a manager, political correctness has hit a low point. And no, I don’t care if you raised in Inglewood/Lennox; I was raised in South Central, bitch. Top that.

Valentine’s Day was a major failure on many levels. One girl ignored me, one girl displayed Semitism, and another didn’t get the extended metaphor, but loved the poem. Speaking of which, I’ve started Truth Conviction 5.0: Student of the Game. It already has a couple of instant classics. More will follow.

My communications class happens to be the best thing that has happened to me so far. People love to hear me speak, something I thought would never occur. Score. And yes Brandon, I did read your post, around five minutes after it was posted. Good shit. So, er, how’s Tea?

Skibbedebebop. Much later.

Current Track – Kevin Federline “America’s Most Hated”

Leave a Reply

