Conspiracy of One: Illumination

Partner of the month my ass…I swear my job is out to get me.

Before I go any further, Ohio State/Florida was a bad game. Boise State would’ve put up a much better fight. On the other hand, I want a sweater vest, just like Jim Tressel and Tony Dungy. And to a lesser extent after that monstrosity that was a game, Herm Edwards.

Anyway, not liking my situation at work. I want a new job with a burning passion. It seems like I’m becoming a cancer there due to my distrust of any cliques there. It’s not my fault I feel like I’m surrounded by a bunch of fakes. Another thing; if I’m pissed off, I’ll be as silent as a mouse…just leave it at that. The silent treatment has grown to be one of my favorite offensive weapons, as it’s an offense that can grow from a defense. Bottom line is, I was in a very uncomfortable situation. Now, I’m seeking a buyout amid a “mutual separation.”

Let’s see…no communication with any of my former contemporaries leads me to believe that I was right: I was an asshole with no friends. Bummer. And I’m still single. Bummer again.

Final note: Hooters is a modern marvel. Jordan and I went there for dinner last night. The food was horrible. In fact, we left about 60% of our food on our plates. Our tab came to $40, yet I left a $5 tip. Let me reiterate; the food sucked, yet we tipped well. I’m going to say it had something to do with the white and orange attire. Because we did not enjoy the food. Hell, we weren’t even hungry. Skibbedebebop. Much later.

Current Track – Zebrahead “His World”

Leave a Reply

